Here is where we innovate. Here is where we work.

Excel Family work seamlessly together to serve our clients, to achieve great things, having sharing the smiles. Find us in your nearest location.

Here We Are

HQ at Dhanmondi, Dhaka

  • Find Us HereHouse # 02, Road # 02, Dhanmondi
    Dhaka-1205, Bangladesh
  • Call Us(+8802) 58615653, 9674279
  • Write Usinfo@excelbd.com

Dhaka,Bangladesh

  • Find Us HereMultiplan Center
    Shop # 643 - 644, Level # 06
    69-71 New Elephant Road
    Dhaka-1205, Bangladesh
  • Call Us(+8802) 55153452Mobile: +88019 8000 7037 – 40
  • Write Usmultiplan@excelbd.com

Branch at IDB Bhaban, Dhaka

  • Find Us HereShop # 312/1, Level # 3
    BCS Computer City
    IDB Bhaban, Agargaon
    Dhaka-1207, Bangladesh
  • Call Us(+8802) 9183284Mobile: +88019 8000 7050 - 55
  • Write Usidb@excelbd.com

Branch at Uttara, Dhaka

  • Find Us HereH.M. Plaza, Suite # 14 (4th Floor)
    Plot # 34, Road # 02
    Sector # 03, Uttara
    Dhaka-1230, Bangladesh
  • Call Us(+8802) 7913378Mobile: +88019 8000 7083 - 85
  • Write Usuttara@excelbd.com

Branch at Chittagong

  • Find Us HereR.F. Zohura Tower, Shop # 512 (Level-5)
    1401/A SK Mujib Road, Agrabad
    Chittagong, Bangladesh
  • Call Us(+88031) 712158Mobile: +88019 8000 7063 – 64
  • Write Usctg@excelbd.com

Excel+Service Customer Support Point

  • Find Us HereSuite # 1114, Level # 11 Multiplan Center, New Elephant Road, Dhaka - 1205
  • Call Us(+8802) 55153205, 55153594Mobile: +88019 8000 7069 – 72
  • Write Ushelpline@excelbd.com, service@excelbd.com

Drop Us A Line